Find JNF in Your Area

Find the JNF office nearest to you and learn about exciting events and news in your home town. Learn more here »

Need Help?

Download PDF to order by mail.

Call 800.542.8733

Visit the JNF Store

Find gifts for all occasions and support JNF’s programs in Israel.
Shop now »

Tu Bishvat Across Campus Registration

1. Please fill out the following information:

*

Name:

 

 

   

*

*

 

*

City/State/ZIP:

 

    

*

 

 

What's this?

*2.  


3.  


*4. How did you hear about this program?
(Select one of the available choices or enter a different value.)



5.  


6.  


7.  


*8.
Question - Required - Which option did you choose to celebrate Tu BiShvat this year? (If you would like to celebrate Tu BiShvat another way, please check the 'Other' box and contact your regional JNF/WZO director.)
Please make up to 5 selections from the choices below.

9.  


10.
Question - Not Required - I would like additional information about the following JNF Program:
Please make up to 4 selections from the choices below.

11.

(Maximum response 255 chars, approx. 5 rows of text)

12.
Question - Not Required - I would like additional information about the following WZO Programs:
Please make up to 6 selections from the choices below.

 

Contact Us

JNF Area Directors

Amy Cytron, MN, IA, KS, ND, SD & MO, 414.963.8733 x776 acytron@jnf.org
Anne Tanhoff Greenspoon, Mid-Atlantic & Pennsylvania, 410.486.3317 x835 : agreenspoon@jnf.org
Audrey Lewis, Arizona & Desert States, 480.447.8100 x983 alewis@jnf.org
Daniel Friedman, California & Western States, 323.964.1400 x956 dfriedman@jnf.org
Daniel Klein, Florida & South, 561.447.9733 x876 dklein@jnf.org
Gali Gordon, New England, 617.423.0999 x814 ggordon@jnf.org
Laurie Orenstein, Illinois and Wisconsin, 847.656.8880 x756 lorenstein@jnf.org
Rebekah Sedwin, New Jersey, 973.593.0095 x828 rsedwin@jnf.org
Tal Shaked-Cretella, San Francisco Bay Area, 415.677.9600 x974 tshaked@jnf.org
Yocheved Kolchin, New York, 516.678.6805 x246ykolchin@jnf.org

 
   Please leave this field empty

     

YouTube   Delicous   Facebook   Digg