Find JNF in Your Area

Find the JNF office nearest to you and learn about exciting events and news in your home town. Learn more here »

Need Help?

Download PDF to order by mail.

Call 800.542.8733

Visit the JNF Store

Find gifts for all occasions and support JNF’s programs in Israel.
Shop now »

Tu Bishvat Across Campus Registration

1. Please fill out the following information:

*

Name:

 

 

   

*

*

 

*

City/State/ZIP:

 

    

*

 

 

What's this?

*2.  


3.  


*4. How did you hear about this program?
(Select one of the available choices or enter a different value.)



5.  


6.  


7.  


*8.
Question - Required - Which option did you choose to celebrate Tu BiShvat this year? (If you would like to celebrate Tu BiShvat another way, please check the 'Other' box and contact your regional JNF/WZO director.)
Please make up to 5 selections from the choices below.

9.  


10.
Question - Not Required - I would like additional information about the following JNF Program:
Please make up to 4 selections from the choices below.

11.

(Maximum response 255 chars, approx. 5 rows of text)

12.
Question - Not Required - I would like additional information about the following WZO Programs:
Please make up to 6 selections from the choices below.

 

Contact Us

JNF Israel Advocacy and Education
212.879.9305 x245
education@jnf.org

JNF Area Directors:

Anna Richlin, arichlin@jnf.org - NJ and Westchester NY
Anne Tanhoff Greenspoon, agreenspoon@jnf.org - Mid-Atlantic
Daniel Friedman, dfriedman@jnf.org - Western Region
Daniel Klein, dklein@jnf.org - Florida & Southern States
Tal Shaked, tshaked@jnf.org  - Midwest
Yocheved Kolchin, ykolchin@jnf.org - Greater New York

WZO Regional Directors:

Rotem Malach - rotemwzo@gmail.com - Northern California Regional Director
Sarah Fuchs - ssfuchs@gmail.com - Midwest Regional Director
Dan Berenholtz - berenholtzdan@gmail.com - Greater New York Regional Director
Ariel Panigel - ampanigel@gmail.com - Social Media Director
Ilana Rosenbaum - rosenbaum.ilana@gmail.com - Boston Regional Director

   Please leave this field empty

     

YouTube   Delicous   Facebook   Digg